Sonne 4 - Philipp Zürcher

The new album of an excellent swiss guitarist.

Progressive rock guitar meets modal jazz improvisation meets classical music in the modern mold. Eight original compositions including some live looping. Recorded at Studio Elf and Solothurn Parish Church.

Music written by Philipp Zürcher. Also availiable: Sheet music including notes and guitar tabs.



1. South West
2. Sonne 4
3. Alien Flowerpot
4. Appendix
5. Continuum
6. Ash Nazg II.
7. Homesick Chameleon
8. Blue Chrome Medley

Sonne4.mp3   buy CD   AshNazg.mp3